Barcelona vs Inter Milan, Champions League: Live blog, updates, goals, highlights

[ad_1]

WELCOME TO THE SPOTIFY CAMP NOU!!! The Greatest Stadium on Earth is the site of a gigantic UEFA Champions League group stage clash between Barcelona and Inter Milan, who meet for the second time in a week with Barça’s European lives on the line. The Catalans could be eliminated with a loss tonight, and must find a way to win to keep their Round of 16 hopes alive. This is a massive game, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment on all the action. Let’s go!

(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news comes out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


LIVE BLOG


LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Eric, Alonso; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Dembélé, Lewandowski, Raphinha (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Peña (GK), Tenas (GK), Alba, Balde, Casadó, Kessie, De Jong, Torre, Ansu Fati, Ferran

INTER MILAN

Starting XI: Onana; Skriniar, De Vrij, Bastoni; Dumfries, Barella, Çalhanoglu, Mkhitaryan, Dimarco; Dzeko, Lautaro (3-5-2)

Substitutes: Handanovic (GK), Botis (GK), Gagliardini, Gosens, Bellanova, Asllani, Acerbi, D’Ambrosio, Darmian, Curatolo, Carboni, Stankovic


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2022-23 UEFA Champions League, Group C, Matchday 4

Date/Time: Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Spotify Camp Nou, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Szymon Marciniak (POL)

VAR: Tomasz Kwiatkowski (POL)

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

How to watch on TV: TUDN (USA), Not Available (Canada), BT Sport 4 (UK), Canal+ Sport 4 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others

How to watch online: Paramount+ (USA), BT Sport.com (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), Sony LIV (India), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Comment